Texas Secretary of State

Ballot Certification Report 2022 NOVEMBER 8TH GENERAL ELECTION

November 08, 2022

County: LAVACA

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 27	Party
MICHAEL CLOUD	REPUBLICAN
MACLOVIO PEREZ JR.	DEMOCRATIC
GOVERNOR	
GREG ABBOTT	REPUBLICAN
BETO O'ROURKE	DEMOCRATIC
MARK TIPPETTS	LIBERTARIAN
DELILAH BARRIOS	GREEN
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	
DAN PATRICK	REPUBLICAN
MIKE COLLIER	DEMOCRATIC
SHANNA STEELE	LIBERTARIAN
ATTORNEY GENERAL	
KEN PAXTON	REPUBLICAN
ROCHELLE MERCEDES GARZA	DEMOCRATIC
MARK ASH	LIBERTARIAN
COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS	
GLENN HEGAR	REPUBLICAN
JANET T. DUDDING	DEMOCRATIC
V. ALONZO ECHEVARRIA-GARZA	LIBERTARIAN
COMMISSIONER OF THE GENERAL LAND OFFICE	
DAWN BUCKINGHAM	REPUBLICAN
JAY KLEBERG	DEMOCRATIC
ALFRED MOLISON, JR	GREEN
COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	

REPUBLICAN

SID MILLER

Texas Secretary of State

Ballot Certification Report 2022 NOVEMBER 8TH GENERAL ELECTION

November 08, 2022

County: LAVACA

SUSAN HAYS **DEMOCRATIC** RAILROAD COMMISSIONER **Party** WAYNE CHRISTIAN REPUBLICAN LUKE WARFORD DEMOCRATIC JAIME ANDRES DIEZ LIBERTARIAN **HUNTER WAYNE CROW GREEN JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 3 DEBRA LEHRMANN REPUBLICAN ERIN A. NOWELL DEMOCRATIC** THOMAS EDWARD OXFORD LIBERTARIAN **JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 5** REBECA HUDDLE REPUBLICAN AMANDA REICHEK **DEMOCRATIC JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 9 EVAN YOUNG REPUBLICAN** JULIA MALDONADO **DEMOCRATIC** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 5 SCOTT WALKER **REPUBLICAN** DANA HUFFMAN **DEMOCRATIC** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 6 JESSE F. MCCLURE, III REPUBLICAN **ROBERT JOHNSON DEMOCRATIC** MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 3 **KEN MORROW REPUBLICAN** MARISA B. PEREZ-DIAZ **DEMOCRATIC**

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 18

Texas Secretary of State

Ballot Certification Report 2022 NOVEMBER 8TH GENERAL ELECTION November 08, 2022

County: LAVACA

LOIS W. KOLKHORST REPUBLICAN

JOSH TUTT DEMOCRATIC

JUSTICE, 13TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 3 Party

AARON PEÑA REPUBLICAN

LETICIA HINOJOSA DEMOCRATIC